The Debt Club Alpha #4 free Read ↠ Kelly Favor – Kindle eBook or Book

characters The Debt Club Alpha #4

By New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Kelly Favor The dark and Sexy new series The Debt continues with book four One innocent mistake A night out at an exclusive party at a millionaire’s mansion and now twenty two year old Raven Hartley is in big trouble Because of him Gorgeous pop id. While this fourth serial had a lot of storyline progression the grammatical errors seemed to increase significantly Maybe I m being uptight but it is a big turn off for me when I ve got to rearrangereplace words in my head to figure out what the author meant to say Their and they re might sound the same but they re not Elementary mistakes like that can really kill it for me One or two I can overlook but than a handful in less than 100 pages and it is irritating enough to take away from my enjoyment That being said I thought the relationship between Raven and Jake became interesting in this installment From their most intimate moments yet to their bitterest this serial ran the full gamut of emotions In less than 100 pages the author took me on an emotional roller coaster rideReturning to her hometown in an effort to redeem Jake s public image Raven is confronted with her past Things are tense and only get worse the longer they stay When Raven s past humiliations are aired on television she finds herself reliving her worst nightmaresJust as in earlier installments of this story Jake is all over the place His hot then cold treatment of Raven is extremely frustrating A little back and forth can make things interesting but there is such a thing as too much and this author is toeing the lineIt is also becoming increasingly evident that this story is a mishmash of many other popular stories that have already been told It is almost like something was borrowed from about twenty other stories and then all thrown together to make one new story It left me with a feeling familiar at times uestioning where I d read that before With so many things thrown together it was a bit overwhelming and made the story unbelievable Picking one or two cliches probably would have worked better For example does Jake need to be a rich rockstar and a combat veteran Does he need to have the hot and cold disposition and treat his relationship with Raven like a business arrangement Does he have to have a deceased ex fianc that just so happens to look exactly like Raven It is just a bit much for meHowever I am still interested in where this story is going to go I can guess but I d like to see it play out Despite my gripes I still like the story enough to continue the series I m on to the next one

Free read ✓ eBook, ePUB or Kindle PDF ï Kelly Favor

The Debt Club Alpha #4

Ts her After the party she’s presented with a choice Become Jake Novak’s personal escort or have her life destroyed The Debt 4 is the fourth book in the sexy and smoldering new Club Alpha series by the bestselling author of For His Pleasure Fight For Her and Naked For fans of HM Ward and JS Coope. Loving this book and the series so farRaven Hartley was a struggling waitress who just made one innocent mistake Who thought going to a party at a millionaire s home could cause trouble for RavenJake Novak is a pop idol who always gets what he wants He wants Raven but Raven knows better than to get involved with JakeAfter the party Raven is given a choice become Jake s personal escort or have her life destroyed by the ClubWhat a choiceI would recommend this book and I can t wait for the rest of the books Still in love with Kelly Favor Books

Kelly Favor ï 8 Free read

Ol Jake Novak is smoking hot and blazingly confident For him to take an interest in someone like Raven is beyond unthinkable And now she has a problem Before the party Raven Hartley was a waitress struggling to make ends meet still running away from the darkness of her past and the betrayal that haun. It s getting very interesting now


10 thoughts on “The Debt Club Alpha #4

  1. says:

    While this fourth serial had a lot of storyline progression the grammatical errors seemed to increase significantly Maybe I'm being uptight but it is a big turn off for me when I've got to rearrangereplace words in my head to figure out what the author meant to say Their and they're might sound the same but they're not Elementary

  2. says:

    Memories or Presentthis book takes you on an emotional roller coaster Raven has many issues from her past that she refuses to be honest about but she wants her love interest Jake who needs full disclosure from her Jake is a shining knight in armor and wants to save and protect Raven from her demons but can't give her what

  3. says:

    It seems there's nothing and no one Jake won't protect Raven from In this chapter Jake and Raven visit her parents to make their ruse

  4. says:

    OMG I am going to die after reading this chapterA cliffhanger that makes you want to throw the nook across the flo

  5. says:

    Wha??? waiting

  6. says:

    It's getting very interesting now

  7. says:

    I so wish I knew at the start of this series that there was then four books I've just finished this and now I've got to wait for the next one to be released and I hate that Anywaymy thoughts about this bookok Jake still irritates the hell out of me but then so does Raven I just wish Raven would be open and honest with Jake and then maybe they wouldn't have as many problems as they have And I wish Jake wasn't

  8. says:

    Loving this book and the series so farRaven Hartley was a struggling waitress who just made one innocent mistake Who thought going to a party at a millionaire's home could cause trouble for RavenJake Novak is a pop idol who

  9. says:

    The just keeps getting better Though every time it seems like Jake and Raven are getting close they get in their own way Its clear they both have a painful past That cliffhanger threw me for a loop I must say I never saw that coming I

  10. says:

    Ugh it seems like its going a little slower now Raven and Jake have made it back to her hometown All the memories for her are resurfacing and Jake and her seem to be slowly evolving There's a confrontation with her past and a revelation about Jake's past I'm sure we're going to have a huge argument coming up The

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *